客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海虹橋綠地鉑驪酒店 (The QUBE Hotel Shanghai Hongqiao)位于虹橋樞紐的核心地段,毗鄰上海國家會展中心,步行距離約500米,出行便利。
  酒店擁有兩百余間獨具特色的客房,房間色調時尚明亮。定制KING KOIL®臥具帶給您前所未有的恬靜。為商務及VIP客人開辟的行政酒廊,滿足您商務及社交所需。24小時開放的健身房平衡您的工作與生活。
  鉑雅全日餐廳融合多種飲食文化,以創造性菜品和生動的現場烹飪開啟您的環球美食之旅。每道菜肴均甄選上等食材精心烹制,帶給您視覺和味覺上的雙重享受。
  
  上海虹橋綠地鉑驪酒店 (The QUBE Hotel Shanghai Hongqiao)、上海虹橋綠地鉑瑞酒店以及上海虹橋綠地鉑瑞公寓構成了大型綜合體酒店群——上海虹橋綠地世界中心酒店群。我們的賓客可至酒店群中的任意一家酒店的餐廳用餐。
  “卓越西餐廳”全天候為您提供國際自助餐及零點服務;現代化高檔中餐廳“臻萃軒”為您帶來地道的粵菜及中式菜肴;創意珍饈搭配典藏佳釀,讓您享受地道的意大利風情美味,“BiCE意大利餐廳”是您家庭聚會以及商務聚餐的極佳之選。“沐月吧”及“天幕吧”為您提供休憩放松之所。“客房送餐服務”更讓您足不出戶盡享寰球美食。
  除此之外,您還可以享用位于鉑瑞公寓的“書吧”。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The QUBE Hotel Shanghai Hongqiao is located in the heart of the Hongqiao hub, adjacent to the Shanghai National Convention and Exhibition Center. It is about 500 meters walking distance and is convenient for travel.

Hotel has more than 200 unique guest rooms with stylish and bright colors. Custom KING KOIL? bedding brings you unprecedented peace. Executive lounge for business and VIP guests to meet your business and social needs. The 24-hour gym balances your work and life.

Poya All Day Restaurant combines a variety of food cultures, and starts your journey of global cuisine with creative dishes and lively cooking. Each dish is carefully prepared with the finest ingredients to give you both visual and taste enjoyment.

The QUBE Hotel Shanghai Hongqiao, Shanghai Hongqiao Greenland Primus Hotel and Shanghai Hongqiao Greenland Primus Apartments form a large complex hotel group-Shanghai Hongqiao Greenland World Center Hotel Group. Our guests can dine in the restaurants of any of the hotel groups.

'Excellent Western Restaurant' provides you with international buffets and a la carte services around the clock; the modern and high-end Chinese restaurant 'Zhencuixuan' brings you authentic Cantonese and Chinese dishes; creative treasures and classic wines, let you enjoy the authentic Italian flavor, 'BiCE Italian Restaurant' is an excellent choice for your family gatherings and business gatherings. Mu Mu Bar and Tian Mu Bar provide you with a place to relax and relax. 'Room service' allows you to enjoy global cuisine without leaving home.

In addition, you can also enjoy the 'Book Bar' located in Prima Apartments.